Reset Password

click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
open map
Advanced Search
Your search results

7 Canary Islands

August 22, 2016 by Regis Perruchot

The Canary Islands Archipelago is made of 7 main islands (actually 8 islands if we include la Graciosa): Tenerife, La Gomera, La Palma, El Hierro, Gran Canaria, Fueerteventura and Lanzarote